HomeAbout UsBoard of Management


Board of Management



Dr G A S Premakumara 

Head / Senior Lecturer

Dept. of Basic Science & Social Science

University of Colombo


Director General


Dr (Ms) J K R Radhika Samarasekera


Board Members


Ms Deepa Liyanage

Additional Secretary (Research)

Ministry of Higher Education, Technology and Research


Ms Kumuduni Chandrasekera

Assistant Director

Dept. of Extrenal Resources

Ministry of Finance


Mr W. H. S. P. Withanage

                           Consultant Civil Engineer



Prof Athula Perera

Emeritus Professor


Dr Aruna Champika Jayakody

Executive Director, Melsta Hospital, Ragama


Mr Dinesh Kumara

Founder Inspire X Pvt. Ltd./ Founder Niwadu Deals Pvt. Ltd



Last Updated on Friday, 22 January 2021 10:23

  Phone : +94-11-2379800

  Fax :     +94-11-2379850                              

  Email :   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with ITI using social media      

 ITI Web Mail                         1919